Chicago Title New York
WESTERN & NORTHERN NEW YORK UNDERWRITER'S DIRECTORY


Buffalo District

Rochester District

Syracuse District

Samuel Ark
716-200-5871
samuel.ark@ctt.com

Mary M. Buckley
716-200-5856
buckleyma@ctt.com

Mark Burhans(Lockport)
716-434-2825
burhansm@ctt.com

Brian M. Eberle
716-200-5888
Brian.Eberle@ctt.com

John Haslinger
716-200-5866
haslingerj@ctt.com

Lisa Meyers
716-200-5876
meyersl@ctt.com

Justine McCargo (Lockport)
716-434-2825
mccargoj@ctt.com

Aurora Mali Perry
716-200-5865
Aurora.Perry@ctt.com

Christine "Tina" Gleason (Bath)
607-776-7866 ext. 7801
gleasonc@ctt.com

David Reddinger
585-486-8687
reddingerd@ctt.com

Stuart Cooper
585-486-8679
stuart.cooper@ctt.com

Josephine Carra
585-486-8675
carraj@ctt.com

John Kenealy
315-413-5992
john.kenealy@ctt.com

Elissa Fagelman
315-413-5962
fagelmane@ctt.com

Eva Hemingway
315-413-5966
hemingwaye@ctt.com

Mike Hrab
315-413-5967
michael.hrab@ctt.com